Staff

Name

Title/Division

Email

LaVon Allen Case Manager lallen@rpcgb.org
Charles Ball Executive Director cball@rpcgb.org
Nove’ Barber Assistant Lead Case Manager nbarber@rpcgb.org
Alexia Barbour Case Manager abarbour@rpcgb.org
Satoya Byrd Case Manager sbyrd@rpcgb.org
Stacie Carter Human Resource Officer scarter@rpcgb.org
Quintin Clark Case Manager qclark@rpcgb.org
Carolyn Clifford Nurse sclifford@rpcgb.org
Patricia Coghlan Assessment Coordinator tcoghlan@rpcgb.org
Dawn Conner Assistant Lead Case Manager dconner@rpcgb.org
Tiffany Dance Quality Assurance Specialist tdance@rpcgb.org
Tameeka Dennis Senior Personal Choices Counselor tdennis@rpcgb.org
Shannon Donaldson Case Manager sdonaldson@rpcgb.org
Nancy Edmonson Office Manager nedmonson@rpcgb.org
Marshall Farmer Senior GIS Analyst mfarmer@rpcgb.org
Angela Foote Case Manager afoote@rpcgb.org
Laura Garner Nurse lgarner@rpcgb.org
Alysia Garrett Case Manager agarrett@rpcgb.org
Hunter Garrison Community Planner hgarrison@rpcgb.org
Brandi Guy-Harris Case Manager bguy-harris@rpcgb.org
Reginald Hall Case Manager lhall@rpcgb.org
Ricki Hall Fiscal Officer I rhall@rpcgb.org
Randolph Harris Case Manager rharris@rpcgb.org
Ja’Lisa Harris Case Manager jharris@rpcgb.org
Angela Hawkins Case Manager adhawkins@rpcgb.org
Xin He Transportation Engineer hhe@rpcgb.org
Maria Hines Community Planner mhines@rpcgb.org
Mary Scott Hodgin Outreach Coordinator mhodgin@rpcgb.org
Melody Horton Case Manager mhorton@rpcgb.org
Jeniese Hosey Outreach Coordinator jhosey@rpcgb.org
Brett Isom GIS Manager bisom@rpcgb.org
Samee Jawwaad Case Manager sjawwaad@rpcgb.org
Clayandria Jews Assessment Coordinator mjews@rpcgb.org
Marcellous Johnson Information Technology Administrator mjohnson@rpcgb.org
Shammara Johnson Assessment Coordinator/Team Leader sjohnson@rpcgb.org
Mary Jones Case Manager mjones@rpcgb.org
Michael Kaczorowski Principal Planner mkaczorowski@rpcgb.org
Laurel Land Senior Planner lland@rpcgb.org
Moriea Lewis Transition Care Coordinator mlewis@rpcgb.org
Lori McHugh Case Manager lmchugh@rpcgb.org
Bill McKenzie Economic Development Specialist bmckenzie@rpcgb.org
Tiffany McMeans Case Manager tmcmeans@rpcgb.org
Chantel Merriweather Personal Choices Counselor cmerriweather@rpcgb.org
LaShara Moffett Assessment Coordinator lmoffett@rpcgb.org
Ray Morris Deputy Executive Director rmorris@rpcgb.org
Brian O’Dell Director of Adminsitration bodell@rpcgb.org
Samuel Parsons Community Planner sparsons@rpcgb.org
Joshua Perdue Case Manager sparsons@rpcgb.org
Bridget Phillips Program Director jperdue@rpcgb.org
Lindsay Puckett Principal Planner lpuckett@rpcgb.org
Teress Ratcliffe Administrative Assistant tratcliffe@rpcgb.org
Kristin Roberts Public Affairs Officer kroberts@rpcgb.org
Monica Sanders Care Team Leader msanders@rpcgb.org
Lisa Smith APCA/ Commute Smart Program Manager lwilliamson@rpcgb.org
Lori Spears Fiscal Officer I lspears@rpcgb.org
Renicia Swoopes Case Manager rswoopes@rpcgb.org
William Tillman Director of Planning and Operations Stillman@rpcgb.org
Denise Turner Fiscal Officer II dturner@rpcgb.org
Jessica Ulrich Case Manager julrich@rpcgb.org
LaShundra Walker Case Manager lwalker@rpcgb.org
Ashley Ward Special Projects Coordinator award@rpcgb.org
Ashley Wells Case Manager awells@rpcgb.org
Jesslan Wilson Economic Development Specialist/td>

jwilson@rpcgb.org

Name

Title/Division

Email